First Blog Post

My first blog post. This seems like a lot of pressure. I’m trying to rise to the occasion rather than run (quite a change for me).

I thought it might be fun to sort of document my move from Ottawa, Ontario to Vancouver, BC. In between the madness of packing and shipping and booking tickets, I will of course be doing other things, which I also hope to record here, in words, pictures, and maybe even videos.

Like many things I do, I will be winging this, and taking it day by day, idea by idea.

Leave a Reply

